Antibikhiyal-313

بیخیالی تو این عصر داغ بیخیالی!؟ممنوع!

Antibikhiyal-313

بیخیالی تو این عصر داغ بیخیالی!؟ممنوع!

Antibikhiyal-313

شرط عشق،"جنون"است...ما که ماندیم؛مجنون نبودیم...!
-------------------------------------------------------
بسم الله الرحمن الرحیم
سلام خدا.اومدم اگه کم گذاشتم...اگه کم کاری کردم...حالا بجنبمو یه کم هم برا اون آخریه...اونی که وعده دادی...اونی که وجودیت و موجودیت این توپ خاکی برا خاطر نازنین اونه کار کنم.بی ارزشه ...ولی سپردم خودمو اینجارو دست خودت... یا علی
*التماس دعای فرج*
پ.ن:کربلا ظهور امامی بود که به خاک و خون کشیده شد؛
حق بدهیم که خدا اینقدر محافظه کار شود!
پ.ن: آه از این یوسف که من در پیرهن گم کرده ام..!
--------------------------------------
هزاران وادی غم را به یک نازت خریدارم

بناز ای گل که من هردم به یادت سجده بگذارم

اگر ساقی همش باقی بنوشاند می نابی

از آن من روی گردانم که در دل من تورا دارم
==============
کشتۀ اشک‌ها

امام حسین (علیه‌ السلام):

أنَا قَتِیلُ الْعَبْرَةِ, لا یَذکُرُنِی مُؤمِنٌ إلَّا اسْتَعبَرَ.

من کشتۀ اشکم و هیچ مؤمنی
مرا یاد نمی‌‌کند مگر آن‌که
اشک‌هایش جاری می‌شود.

I am the murdered of tears, so whenever
believer mentions me,
he sheds tears.
أمالی الصدوق، ص 137

آخرین نظرات
پیوندها

چ مثل چادر..

خدا میخواست...

به تو "بال و پر "دهد...

...

گفت:چشمت میزنند!!!!!!

 "چادر" داد  ؛)

چادر


خودنوشت: عرب زبان ها "چ"ندارند؛

به گمانم"چادر" ما، همان "جادر" آنهاست..!

"جادر" یعنی "جای دُر "..!

...

سلام بر تو ای "دُر "..! :)

  • فاطمه زهرا بازاری

چادر

چادر تو...

نظرات  (۲۲)

 یعنی هلاکتما....فاز به فازت توپه....😁😁😁😁😋😋😋😋
I have been looking someone to do outdoor family pictures. We live in Cary on Maynard Rd. I have two little boys and we haven’t had family pics done since our second son was born and he is almost three! Was wondering about prkcss.Thanie,Jenny
  • ray ban rb3025 orange tr酶jer
  • I am not sure where you are getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this info for my mission.
  • nike air jordan 5
  • It's an amazing paragraph for all the internet viewers; they will get benefit from it I am sure.
  • scarpe della nike air force
  • When someone writes an paragraph he/she maintains the idea of a user in his/her mind that how a user can be aware of it. Thus that's why this piece of writing is amazing. Thanks!
  • nike air max 90 40 5
  • Hello mates, its wonderful paragraph concerning cultureand completely explained, keep it up all the time.
  • gafas de sol oakley bici
  • Hello there, You've done an incredible job. I'll certainly digg it and personally recommend to my friends. I'm confident they'll be benefited from this website.
  • oakley holbrook imitation jewellery
  • This is a topic that is near to my heart... Thank you! Where are your contact details though?
  • air max nike 2015
  • Awesome blog! Do you have any tips and hints for aspiring writers? I'm planning to start my own blog soon but I'm a little lost on everything. Would you propose starting with a free platform like Wordpress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I'm completely confused .. Any suggestions? Thanks a lot!
  • ray ban emma brown hair
  • I was wondering if you ever considered changing the layout of your blog? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say. But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 pictures. Maybe you could space it out better?
  • oakley frogskin tumblr 4chan
  • Greate pieces. Keep writing such kind of information on your blog. Im really impressed by it
  • gafas ray ban precios espa帽a
  • whoah this weblog is excellent i like studying your posts. Keep up the good work! You recognize, many people are hunting around for this information, you could help them greatly.
  • nike sneakers sale cheap
  • Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You clearly know what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your weblog when you could be giving us something informative to read?
  • scarpe nike air force
  • I am now not positive the place you are getting your information, however good topic. I needs to spend some time studying much more or working out more. Thanks for excellent information I used to be in search of this info for my mission.
  • oakley frogskins valentino rossi edition
  • It is not my first time to go to see this web site, i am browsing this web site dailly and get pleasant information from here daily.
  • gafas de vista oakley
  • Great delivery. Sound arguments. Keep up the amazing spirit.
  • authentic nike air max
  • Having read this I believed it was very enlightening. I appreciate you finding the time and effort to put this short article together. I once again find myself spending a significant amount of time both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worth it!
    This is a topic that is close to my heart... Thank you! Where are your contact details though?
  • oakley zonnebril holbrook
  • Your style is very unique in comparison to other folks I've read stuff from. Thanks for posting when you've got the opportunity, Guess I will just bookmark this web site.
  • oakley fuel cell prezzo
  • My family members every time say that I am killing my time here at web, but I know I am getting familiarity everyday by reading thes good articles or reviews.
    Today, I went to the beach front with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year
    old daughter and said "You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear." She
    put the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside and
    it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back!
    LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to tell
    someone!
    I used to be able to find good information from your content.
    ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
    شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
    <b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">