Antibikhiyal-313

بیخیالی تو این عصر داغ بیخیالی!؟ممنوع!

Antibikhiyal-313

بیخیالی تو این عصر داغ بیخیالی!؟ممنوع!

Antibikhiyal-313

شرط عشق،"جنون"است...ما که ماندیم؛مجنون نبودیم...!
-------------------------------------------------------
بسم الله الرحمن الرحیم
سلام خدا.اومدم اگه کم گذاشتم...اگه کم کاری کردم...حالا بجنبمو یه کم هم برا اون آخریه...اونی که وعده دادی...اونی که وجودیت و موجودیت این توپ خاکی برا خاطر نازنین اونه کار کنم.بی ارزشه ...ولی سپردم خودمو اینجارو دست خودت... یا علی
*التماس دعای فرج*
پ.ن:کربلا ظهور امامی بود که به خاک و خون کشیده شد؛
حق بدهیم که خدا اینقدر محافظه کار شود!
پ.ن: آه از این یوسف که من در پیرهن گم کرده ام..!
--------------------------------------
هزاران وادی غم را به یک نازت خریدارم

بناز ای گل که من هردم به یادت سجده بگذارم

اگر ساقی همش باقی بنوشاند می نابی

از آن من روی گردانم که در دل من تورا دارم
==============
کشتۀ اشک‌ها

امام حسین (علیه‌ السلام):

أنَا قَتِیلُ الْعَبْرَةِ, لا یَذکُرُنِی مُؤمِنٌ إلَّا اسْتَعبَرَ.

من کشتۀ اشکم و هیچ مؤمنی
مرا یاد نمی‌‌کند مگر آن‌که
اشک‌هایش جاری می‌شود.

I am the murdered of tears, so whenever
believer mentions me,
he sheds tears.
أمالی الصدوق، ص 137

آخرین نظرات
پیوندها

شیعه در سوگ . . .


در سوگ نبی(ص) جهان سیه می پوشد 

در سینه، دل از داغ حسن(ع) می جوشد

از ماتم هشتمین امام معصوم(ع) 

هر شیعه ز درد، جام غم می نوشد


پی نوشت(کلیک) 

+ آخرش من مطمئنم این گره وا میشود         این حرم زیباترین تصویر دنیا میشود...!

نظرات  (۵۲)

Had this thing for a month and noticed it started turning my apnlpaice on and off at different times after three weeks. I attempted to reset it but the display is missing elements in and i cannot see the days of the week i want to set. I have contacted the company for a return because no return info came with the unit.
  • oakley frogskin fallout
  • May I simply just say what a comfort to uncover someone that genuinely understands what they're discussing online. You definitely understand how to bring a problem to light and make it important. More and more people must read this and understand this side of the story. I was surprised you're not more popular given that you surely have the gift.
  • nike air max 1 animal camo
  • I'm not sure exactly why but this web site is loading very slow for me. Is anyone else having this issue or is it a issue on my end? I'll check back later on and see if the problem still exists.
  • zapatillas nike de rafa nadal
  • That is a really good tip especially to those fresh to the blogosphere. Simple but very precise information… Appreciate your sharing this one. A must read article!
  • nike amsterdam hoofdkantoor telefoonnummer
  • Great beat ! I wish to apprentice at the same time as you amend your site, how could i subscribe for a blog web site? The account aided me a applicable deal. I were a little bit familiar of this your broadcast offered vivid transparent concept
    This paragraph will help the internet users for building up new weblog or even a weblog from start to end.
  • nike wmns roshe run print orange
  • What's Taking place i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I've discovered It absolutely helpful and it has helped me out loads. I hope to give a contribution & aid different customers like its helped me. Good job.
  • nike air max 2009 price
  • hello there and thank you for your info – I've definitely picked up something new from right here. I did however expertise some technical points using this site, since I experienced to reload the web site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load correctly. I had been wondering if your web host is OK? Not that I am complaining, but sluggish loading instances times will sometimes affect your placement in google and could damage your high quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I'm adding this RSS to my email and can look out for a lot more of your respective exciting content. Ensure that you update this again very soon.
    Spot on with this write-up, I actually believe that this website needs a great deal more attention. I'll probably be returning to see more, thanks for the info!
  • nike air max 2013 rosse
  • Hmm is anyone else having problems with the pictures on this blog loading? I'm trying to figure out if its a problem on my end or if it's the blog. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.
  • oakley occhiali militari
  • I leave a response whenever I appreciate a post on a blog or if I have something to add to the discussion. It's a result of the sincerness communicated in the post I browsed. And after this article %BLOG_TITLE%. I was actually moved enough to create a thought :-) I actually do have 2 questions for you if it's okay. Could it be simply me or does it look like a few of these comments come across like they are coming from brain dead people? :-P And, if you are posting on other online sites, I would like to keep up with you. Would you make a list all of all your social sites like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?
    Hi there, i read your blog occasionally and i own a similar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam responses? If so how do you prevent it, any plugin or anything you can advise? I get so much lately it's driving me mad so any support is very much appreciated.
  • nike schoenen sale
  • Great beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website, how can i subscribe for a weblog site? The account helped me a applicable deal. I were tiny bit familiar of this your broadcast offered vibrant transparent concept
  • nike zomerschoenen
  • Hi it's me, I am also visiting this web page regularly, this web site is really good and the viewers are actually sharing good thoughts.
  • ray ban 3447 sort arbejde
  • If you would like to grow your knowledge only keep visiting this website and be updated with the most up-to-date gossip posted here.
  • oakley zonnebril gepolariseerd
  • It's perfect time to make a few plans for the longer term and it's time to be happy. I have read this publish and if I may just I want to recommend you some fascinating issues or tips. Maybe you can write subsequent articles relating to this article. I desire to read even more things about it!
  • chandal ni帽a nike
  • Spot on with this write-up, I absolutely believe this website needs a lot more attention. I'll probably be back again to see more, thanks for the info!
  • nike air max lebron 9 low orange
  • If some one desires expert view about running a blog then i suggest him/her to visit this web site, Keep up the fastidious work.
  • nike amsterdam netherlands
  • I have been browsing online greater than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It's beautiful worth sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made just right content material as you did, the net will probably be a lot more helpful than ever before.
  • gafas oakley deviation colombia
  • It's remarkable for me to have a web page, which is useful for my experience. thanks admin
    Keep this going please, great job!
    Sweet blog! I found it while browsing on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any tips on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I've been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Thank you
    Hi, Neat post. There is a problem with your site in internet explorer, could test this?
    IE still is the market leader and a huge part of folks
    will pass over your fantastic writing because of
    this problem.
    Thanks a lot for sharing this with all of us you really recognize what you're talking approximately!
    Bookmarked. Kindly also discuss with my site =). We may have a hyperlink exchange agreement among us
    I do believe all of the ideas you have introduced for your post.
    They are really convincing and will certainly work.
    Still, the posts are very quick for starters. Could you please prolong them a
    little from next time? Thank you for the post.
  • nell9jones6.exteen.com
  • Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied
    on the video to make your point. You clearly know
    what youre talking about, why throw away your intelligence on just posting videos to your
    site when you could be giving us something informative to read?
    اخبار جهانی ، بهترین و جامعترین سیستم جمع آوری خبر فارسی و قویترین موتور جستجوی خبر و جستجوگر هوشمند خبر
    اخبار جهان ، با ما از همه چیز باخبر شوید ، اخبار جهانی
  • پایگاه خبری اخبارنوین
  • پایگاه خبری اخبارنوین ، رسانه مستقل و پویایی است برای
    انعکاس رخدادهای ایران و جهان در حوزه های مختلف
    فرهنگ ، اجتماعی و فناوری .
    I’m compiling my latest list. I’m sorry there hasn’t been any recent updates.
    I’ve had some problems building the list along the
    way. I’ll talk more about that at a later date.
  • Free auto approve list 9-23-2018
  • The method and software that I use now to compile the list has
    changed. I hope to build a better list as I learn how.
    Read all about it in my latest blog post. Have a great day everyone!
  • Free auto approve list 9-25-2018
  • I added a new blog post yesterday. There’s a smaller list than usual in it.
    I’m currently working on a bigger list. It’s going to take some time to compile it.
    I hope all of you are having a good week. I’m planning on doing
    some design changes to my site. I’m also thinking about adding some new things
    too. I’ll talk more about that in the days
    and weeks to come.
  • Free auto approve list 9-25-2018
  • I added a new blog post yesterday. There’s a smaller list than usual in it.
    I’m currently working on a bigger list. It’s going to take some time to compile it.

    I hope all of you are having a good week. I’m planning on doing some design changes to
    my site. I’m also thinking about adding some new things
    too. I’ll talk more about that in the days and
    weeks to come.
  • Free auto approve list 9-28-2018
  • I’m working on a new list. I’m hopeful that
    this one will be much bigger. I made some announcements about my future site plans.
    I’m going to be adding some new stuff soon. You’ll definitely want to stay tuned for that.
    Thanks for your time and have a good weekend!
  • Free auto approve list 9-28-2018
  • I’m working on a new list. I’m hopeful that this one will be much
    bigger. I made some announcements about my future site plans.
    I’m going to be adding some new stuff soon. You’ll definitely want to stay tuned for that.
    Thanks for your time and have a good weekend!
  • Free auto approve list 9-28-2018
  • I’m working on a new list. I’m hopeful that this one will be much
    bigger. I made some announcements about my future site plans.
    I’m going to be adding some new stuff soon. You’ll definitely want to stay
    tuned for that. Thanks for your time and have a good weekend!
  • Free auto approve list 10-2-2018
  • I just updated my site with a new list. I’ve also come to a new conclusion about how many of these links exist out there.
    I’m not too sure if my conclusion is right or not.
    Read all about it in my latest blog post.
    See you there!
  • Find a fuck buddy
  • Its like you learn my thoughts! You appear to understand a lot about
    this, like you wrote the ebook in it or something.

    I believe that you just could do with a few percent
    to drive the message house a little bit, but other than that, this is fantastic blog.
    A fantastic read. I will certainly be back.
    I'm amazed, I have to admit. Rarely do I come
    across a blog that's both educative and amusing, and without a doubt,
    you've hit the nail on the head. The problem is something that too few men and
    women are speaking intelligently about. I'm
    very happy I found this during my search for something concerning this.
  • Free Online Dating
  • Excellent article! We are linking to this particularly great article on our website.

    Keep up the great writing.
  • Cryptocurrency Institute
  • I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I'm not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty.
    You are incredible! Thanks!
    There is definately a lot to learn about this subject.
    I love all of the points you've made.
  • Meet Local Couples
  • I used to be able to find good info from your articles.
  • Snack Subscription
  • You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this matter
    to be actually something which I think I would never understand.
    It seems too complex and very broad for me. I am looking forward for your
    next post, I'll try to get the hang of it!
    Are you looking to see and talk to some really sexy girls?
    These girls are super dirty and it doesn’t cost a single cent to talk to them.
    It’s wall to wall babes at this site. Just visit https://t.irtyc.com/cvezzegjk?aff_id=29696&offer_id=3664&bo=2779,2778,2777,2776,3391 and sign up for your free account.

    You’ll be talking to these total babes in a matter of
    no time flat!
  • Free auto approve list 10-17-2018
  • There’s been a lot of changes since I last left a comment about my site.
    I’m starting to add the new features that I’ve wanted
    to. I hope in the next few weeks that all of it will
    be up and running. It’s going to take time and I haven’t had much of it to dedicate to this project.
    I thank you all for visiting my site and I hope you
    have a great weekend!
  • Free auto approve list 10-17-2018
  • There’s been a lot of changes since I last left a comment about my site.
    I’m starting to add the new features that I’ve wanted to.
    I hope in the next few weeks that all of it will be up and running.
    It’s going to take time and I haven’t had much
    of it to dedicate to this project. I thank you all for visiting my site and I hope you have a
    great weekend!
  • xin visa hàn quốc bao nhiêu tiền
  • Keep on working, great job!
    Are you tired of spending your days feeling lonely? If so, then you need to check out this dating site.
    Visit it by simply clicking http://t.irtyf.com/lrtkqn3g1t?campaign_id=3594&aff_id=29696&bo=2753,2754,2755,2756 Never again will you have to go through another
    day feeling lonely. There are guys and gals just looking to hook up.
    Who knows, you may even end up getting married.
    After I originally left a comment I seem to have clicked
    on the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and from now on every time a comment is added I receive 4 emails with the exact same comment.
    Perhaps there is an easy method you are able to remove me from that service?
    Kudos!
    Nice post. I learn something new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon every day.
    It's always interesting to read content from other authors and practice a little something from
    their sites.
    How would you like to lose weight in just three weeks?
    Take a look at http://destyy.com/wXQe46 and see for
    yourself how it’s possible. You’ll lose weight and keep it off following this plan. Remember, losing weight isn’t just for yourself.
    You’re also doing it for those who rely on you. Lose weight today and
    make sure you’re there for them tomorrow
    I wanted to let you all know that I added free proxy lists.

    These lists should update every 60 minutes. These are free proxies and they may not always work the best.
    But, you should be able to use them in your SEO
    tools.
    ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
    شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
    <b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">